www.glimberger.at www.glimberger.at
Produkte Bearbeitung Material                       HOME

TEAM

 

 

GESCHĂ„FTSLEITUNG


Martin Hirsch

 
Tel.:
Email:
Bereich:
+43 2252 274 274 - 22
m.hirsch@glimberger.at
Geschäftsführer, Inhaber

 


TECHNIK & VERKAUF

Ing. Fritz Fischer


 

Tel.:
Mobil:

Email:

Bereich:

+43 2252 274 274 - 23
+43 664 964 55 70

f.fischer@glimberger.at    

Technische Tiefziehteile

Beleuchtung

 

Markus Bolf

Tel.:
Mobil:

Email:

Bereich:

+43 2252 274 274 - 17
+43 664 213 26 89

m.bolf@glimberger.at    

Ladungsträger, Verpackung

technische Teile

Konstruktion, CNC 

  


 

Tel.:

Email:

Bereich:

+43 2252 274 274 - 13

k.peter@glimberger.at

Auftragsabwicklung

Back-Office 

 

 

CNC
 


Davor Orsovanovic

Mobil:

Email:

Bereich:

+43 664 851 73 70

d.orsovanovic@glimberger.at

Leitung CNC

 

 

 

 

VERSAND & ABHOLUNG

  

Ilse Gstettner

 

Tel.:

Email:

Bereich:

+43 2252 274 274 - 9

versand@glimberger.at

Logistik & Versand

Warenannahme
           

         

 

RECHNUNGSWESEN


Eveline Lielacher

platzhalter.jpg
Tel.:
Email:
Bereich:
+43 2252 274 274 - 24
e.lielacher@glimberger.at
Buchhaltung